Contact

UConn Middlesex Extension Office

UConn CLEAR

Phone: (860) 345-4511
clear@uconn.edu
Address: 1066 Saybrook Rd. BOX 70
Haddam, CT 06438

CLEAR Director

David Dickson, CLEAR Interim-Director

Program Areas: CT NEMO, MS4, Rain Garden app, LID Atlas

Phone: (860) 345-5228
david.dickson@uconn.edu

Chet Arnold, CLEAR Founding Co-Director

Phone: (860) 345-5230
chester.arnold@uconn.edu

Water Team

Michael Dietz

Program Areas: CT NEMO, MS4, LID applied research

Phone: (860) 345-5225
michael.dietz@uconn.edu

Mary Looney

Program Areas: MS4, CT NEMO

Phone: (860) 345-5231
mary.looney@uconn.edu

David Dickson

Program Areas: CT NEMO, MS4, Rain Garden app, LID Atlas

Phone: (860) 345-5228
david.dickson@uconn.edu

Land & Climate Team

Bruce Hyde

Program Areas: Land Use Academy, Climate Adaptation Academy, UConn Climate Corps

Phone: (860) 345-5229
bruce.hyde@uconn.edu

Juliana Barrett

Program Areas: Coastal resource management, Climate Adaptation Academy, UConn Climate Corps, Riparian area management

Phone: (860) 405-9106
juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

Chet Arnold

Program Areas: UConn Climate Corps, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape

Phone: (860) 345-5230
chester.arnold@uconn.edu

Tom Worthley

Program Areas: Extension Forestry, Stormwise

Phone: (860) 345-5232
thomas.Worthley@uconn.edu

Mapping Team

Cary Chadwick

Program Areas: Geospatial Training Program, CT ECO

Phone: (860) 345-5216
cary.chadwick@uconn.edu

David Dickson

Program Areas: CT NEMO, MS4, Rain Garden app, LID Atlas

Phone: (860) 345-5228
david.dickson@uconn.edu

Emily Wilson

Program Areas: CT ECO, Geospatial Training Program, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape

Phone: (860) 345-5226
emily.wilson@uconn.edu

STEM/NRCA Team

Conservation Ambassador Program (CAP) | Conservation Training Partnerships (CTP) | Teacher Professional Learning (TPL)

Chet Arnold

Program Areas: UConn Climate Corps, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape

Phone: (860) 345-5230
chester.arnold@uconn.edu

Abby Beissinger

Program Areas: (CAP)

 

Phone: (860) 486-5239
abby.beissinger@uconn.edu

David Dickson

Program Areas: CT NEMO, MS4, Rain Garden app, LID Atlas

Phone: (860) 345-5228
david.dickson@uconn.edu

Cary Chadwick

Program Areas: Geospatial Training Program, CT ECO

Phone: (860) 345-5216
cary.chadwick@uconn.edu

Laura Cisneros

Program Areas: (CTP, TPL)

Phone: (860) 486-4917
laura.cisneros@uconn.edu

Emily Wilson

Program Areas: CT ECO, Geospatial Training Program, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape

Phone: (860) 345-5226
emily.wilson@uconn.edu