Contact Us

 

Haddam Extension Building

Middlesex Cooperative Extension Center

1066 Saybrook Rd. BOX 70
Haddam, CT 06438

Email: clear@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 345-4511
Fax: (860) 345-3357

CLEAR Director

Chet Arnold

chester.arnold@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5230

Water Team

Michael Dietz
michael.dietz@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5225

(CT NEMO, MS4, LID applied research)


David Dickson
david.dickson@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5228

(CT NEMO, MS4, Rain Garden app, LID Atlas)


Amanda Ryan
amanda.ryan@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5231

(MS4, CT NEMO)

Land & Climate Team

Bruce Hyde
bruce.hyde@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5229

 (Land Use Academy, Climate Adaptation Academy, UConn Climate Corps)


Juliana Barrett
juliana.barrett@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9106

(Coastal resource management, Climate Adaptation Academy, UConn Climate Corps, Riparian area management)


Chet Arnold
chester.arnold@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5230
(UConn Climate Corps, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape)


Tom Worthley
thomas.Worthley@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5232

(Extension Forestry, Stormwise)

Mapping Team

Cary Chadwick
cary.chadwick@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5216

(Geospatial Training Program, CT ECO) 


Emily Wilson
emily.wilson@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5226

(CT ECO, Geospatial Training Program, Connecticut’s Changing Landscape)


David Dickson
david.dickson@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5228
(Smartphone mapping applications)


James Hurd
james.hurd_jr@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4610

(Connecticut’s Changing Landscape)

STEM/NRCA Team

  • Conservation Ambassador Program (CAP)
  • Conservation Training Partnerships (CTP)
  • Teacher Professional Learning (TPL)

John Volin
john.volin@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0137

(CTP, CAP, TPL)  


Chet Arnold
chester.arnold@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5230

(TPL, CTP)


Cary Chadwick
cary.chadwick@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5216

(CAP, CTP, TPL) 


Abby Beissinger
abby.beissinger@uconn.edu
860-486-5239

(CAP)  


Laura Cisneros
laura.cisneros@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4917

(CTP, TPL)


David Dickson
david.dickson@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5228

(CTP, TPL)


Emily Wilson
emily.wilson@uconn.edu
(860) 345-5226

(CAP, CTP)